Staff

Management

Nancy Brooks, Interim Assistant Vice President of Business Services

Nancy Brooks

Phone: 515-294-8757
Fax: 515-294-9606
Email: nsbrook@iastate.edu

Primary Duties:
Daily Operations
Insurance/Benefits

Cory Harms, Interim Director of Procurement

Cory Harms

Phone: 515-294-2591
Fax: 515-294-9606
Email: clharms@iastate.edu

Primary Duties:
Daily Operations Procurement Department IT Systems
Purchasing Card Management
CyBuy Systems Management

Primary Commodities:

Stacy Sassman, Interim Associate Director

Stacy Sassman

Professional

Open , Procurement Agent

Open

Open , Procurement Agent

Open

Phone: 515-294-4860
Fax: 515-294-9606
Email:

Primary Commodities:

Cheryl Ervin, Administrative Specialist

Cheryl Ervin

Phone: 515-294-4862
Fax: 515-294-3610
Email: cervin@iastate.edu

Lesley Lackore, Program Coordinator

Lesley Lackore

Phone: 515-294-4589
Fax: 515-294-9606
Email: llackore@iastate.edu

Primary Duties:
Purchasing Card Administrator
System Administrator
Website Coordinator
Web Requisitioning Administrator

Matt Linder, Procurement Agent

Matt Linder

Phone: 515-294-2834
Fax: 515-294-9606
Email: mjlinder@iastate.edu

Primary Duties:
Capital Project Coord/Const. MRO/Power Plant E/S (Capital Projects)
Professional Services - Arch.
Time & Materials Contracts

Primary Commodities:

Kristie Romsdahl, Program Coordinator

Kristie Romsdahl

Phone: 515-294-1308
Fax: 515-294-9606
Email: romsdahl@iastate.edu

Primary Duties:
Procurement Help Desk
Tax exempt certificates

Shari Russell, Program Coordinator

Shari  Russell

Phone: 515-294-4573
Fax: 515-294-9606
Email: sjrussel@iastate.edu

Primary Duties:
Purchasing Card Orientation
Purchasing Card Compliance Reviews
Web Requisitioning Training

Lisa Thomas, Program Assistant

Lisa  Thomas

Phone: 515-294-8201
Fax: 515-294-9606
Email: lthomas@iastate.edu

Primary Duties:
Insurance Compliance
Quote Systems Coordinator
Vendor Database Administrator
Vendor Orientation
Vendor Registration

Ella Wichers, cyBUY Coordinator

Ella Wichers

Phone: 515-294-8577
Fax: 515-294-9606
Email: cyBuy@iastate.edu

Primary Duties:
cyBUY Coordinator
E-Procurement Specialist
cyBUY Help Desk
Spend Analyst

Yi Wu, Program Coordinator

Yi Wu

Phone: 515-294-1857
Fax: 515-294-9606
Email: yiwu@iastate.edu

Primary Duties:
Procurement/Sponsored Programs Liaison
Scientific Equip/Supplies/Services

Primary Commodities: