Staff

Management

Nancy Brooks, Interim Assistant Vice President of Business Services

Nancy Brooks

Phone: 515-294-8757
Fax: 515-294-9606
Email: nsbrook@iastate.edu

Primary Duties:
Daily Operations
Insurance/Benefits

Cory Harms, Interim Director of Purchasing

Cory Harms

Phone: 515-294-2591
Fax: 515-294-9606
Email: clharms@iastate.edu

Primary Duties:
Daily Operations Purchasing Department IT Systems
Purchasing Card Management
CyBuy Systems Management

Primary Commodities:

Stacy Sassman, Interim Associate Director

Stacy Sassman

Professional

Tisha Campbell, Purchasing Agent

Tisha Campbell

Sandy Clark, Purchasing Agent

Sandy Clark

Deb Dedecker, Purchasing Agent

Deb Dedecker

Cheryl Ervin, Administrative Specialist

Cheryl Ervin

Phone: 515-294-4862
Fax: 515-294-3610
Email: cervin@iastate.edu

Eric Johnson, Purchasing Agent II

Eric Johnson

Lesley Lackore, Program Coordinator

Lesley Lackore

Phone: 515-294-4589
Fax: 515-294-9606
Email: llackore@iastate.edu

Primary Duties:
Purchasing Card Administrator
System Administrator
Website Coordinator
Web Requisitioning Administrator

Matt Linder, Purchasing Agent

Matt Linder

Phone: 515-294-2834
Fax: 515-294-9606
Email: mjlinder@iastate.edu

Primary Duties:
Capital Project Coord/Const. MRO/Power Plant E/S (Capital Projects)
Professional Services - Arch.
Time & Materials Contracts

Primary Commodities:

Holly Ross, cyBUY Coordinator

Holly Ross

Phone: 515-294-8577
Fax: 515-294-9606
Email: hjross@iastate.edu

Primary Duties:
cyBUY Coordinator
E-Procurement Specialist
cyBUY Help Desk
Spend Analyst

Shari Russell, Program Coordinator

Shari  Russell

Phone: 515-294-4573
Fax: 515-294-9606
Email: sjrussel@iastate.edu

Primary Duties:
Purchasing Card Orientation
Purchasing Card Compliance Reviews
Web Requisitioning Training

Lisa Thomas, Program Assistant

Lisa  Thomas

Phone: 515-294-8201
Fax: 515-294-9606
Email: lthomas@iastate.edu

Primary Duties:
Insurance Compliance
Quote Systems Coordinator
Vendor Database Administrator
Vendor Orientation
Vendor Registration

Yi Wu, Program Coordinator

Yi Wu

Phone: 515-294-1857
Fax: 515-294-9606
Email: yiwu@iastate.edu

Primary Duties:
Purchasing/Sponsored Programs Liaison
Scientific Equip/Supplies/Services

5/29/2016